Recapiti

CIM3 s.a.s.

Via Sottofiume, 81 – 48012 Boncellino di Bagnacavallo, Ravenna

Tel. 0545-61247
Fax 0545-69268
Email info@cim3.it


Amministrazione:

Antonella Amadei
Tel. 340 8968727
Email antonella.amadei@cim3.it


Commerciale:

Mauro Drei
Tel. 340 9083953
Email mauro.drei@cim3.it


Tecnici:

Stefano Tacchinelli
Tel. 340 9083956
Email stefano.tacchinelli@cim3.it

Isacco Battistini
Tel. 340 9083959
Email isacco.battistini@cim3.it

Carla Penati
Tel. 347 3646234
Email carla.penati@cim3.it

Pietro Baldi
Tel. 370 3442654
Email  pietro.baldi@cim3.it

 

 

 

Commenti chiusi